Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Kiel

Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Fritz Schaarschmidt:

+49 431 3996711 / fritz.schaarschmidt@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Marco Lewitzke:

+49 431 3996738 / marco.lewitzke@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Alexander Manthey:

+49 431 3996754 / alexander.manthey@kuestengarage.de

Gerrit Herzberg:

+49 431 3996773 / gerrit.herzberg@kuestengarage.de

Marco Mitchell:

+49 431 3996765 / marco.mitchell@kuestengarage.de

Seat & Cupra Neuwagen

Vincenzo Lacerenza:

+49 431 3996743 / vincenzo.lacerenza@kuestengarage.de

Enrico Ewert:

+49 431 3996768 / enrico.ewert@kuestengarage.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Ralf Bandholz:

+49 431 3996733 / ralf.bandholz@kuestengarage.de

Jakub Poborca:

+49 431-3996769 / jakub.poborca@kuestengarage.de

Andre Kock:

+49 431-3996777 / andre.kock@kuestengarage.de

Service

Serviceleiter

Heiko Schönbeck:

+49 431 3996747 / heiko.schoenbeck@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Benedict Börngen:

+49 431-3996737 / benedikt.boerngen@kuestengarage.de

Jan Nielsen:

+49 431-3996736 / jan.nielsen@kuestengarage.de

Frank Ehresmann:

+49 431-3996732 / frank.ehresmann@kuestengarage.de

Mark Wosian:

+49 431-3996767 / mark.wosian@kuestengarage.de