Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Kaltenkirchen

Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter

Oliver Breuning

+49 4191 5008303 / oliver.breuning@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Julian Küster:

+49 4191 5008313 / julian.kuester@kuestengarage.de

Jan-Eric Schmoll: 

+ 49 4191 5008306 / jan-eric.schmoll@kuestengarage.de

Skoda Neuwagen

Florian Ringlstetter:

+49 4191 5008315 / florian.ringlstetter@kuestengarage.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Marlon Kloock:

+49 4191 5008306 / marlon.kloock@kuestengarage.de

Patrick Voß:

+49 4191 5008307 / patrick.voss@kuestengarage.de

Florian Ringlstetter:

+49 4191 5008315 / florian.ringlstetter@kuestengarage.de

Service

Serviceleiter

Thomas Kramer:

+49 4191 5008256 / thomas.kramer@kuestengarage.de

Teiledienstleiter

Ilja Gerk:

+49 4191 5008404 / ilja.gerk@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Stefan Preuß:

+49 4191 5008207 / stefan.preuss@kuestengarage.de

Martin Ozekker:

+49 4191 5008214 / martin.ozekker@kuestengarage.de

Peer Meinke:

+49 4191 5008205 / peer.meinke@kuestengarage.de

Jannik Marzok:

+49 4191 5008208 / jannik.marzok@kuestengarage.de

Stefan Klose:

+49 4191 5008220 / stefan.klose@kuestengarage.de

Teiledienstberater

Sebastian Klos:

+49 4191 5008401 / sebastian.klos@kuestengarage.de

Bastian Noroschat:

+49 4191 5008402 / bastian.noroschat@kuestengarage.de

Fabian Hess:

+49 4191 5008403 / fabian.hess@kuestengarage.de