Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Kaltenkirchen



Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter

Benjamin Fischer:

+49 4191 5008302 / benjamin.fischer@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Fabian Stark:

+49 4191 5008309 / fabian.stark@kuestengarage.de

Julian Küster:

+49 4191 5008313 / julian.kuester@kuestengarage.de

Skoda Neuwagen

Marc Eckhoff-Baumbach:

+49 4191 5008304 / marc.eckhoff-baumbach@kuestengarage.de

Florian Ringlstetter:

+49 4191 5008315 / florian.ringlstetter@kuestengarage.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Marlon Kloock:

+49 4191 5008306 / marlon.kloock@kuestengarage.de

Patrick Voß:

+49 4191 5008307 / patrick.voss@kuestengarage.de


Service

Serviceleiter

Thomas Kramer:

+49 4191 5008256 / thomas.kramer@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Stefan Preuß:

+49 4191 5008207 / stefan.preuss@kuestengarage.de

Martin Ozekker:

+49 4191 5008214 / martin.ozekker@kuestengarage.de

Peer Meinke:

+49 4191 5008205 / peer.meinke@kuestengarage.de

Jannik Marzok:

+49 4191 5008208 / jannik.marzok@kuestengarage.de

Stefan Klose:

+49 4191 5008220 / stefan.klose@kuestengarage.de