Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Heide

Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter

Carsten Musial:

+49 481 680019 / carsten.musial@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Oliver Thomsen:

+49 481 680030 / oliver.thomsen@kuestengarage.de

Fabian Mayer:

+49 481 680041 / fabian.mayer@kuestengarage.de

Skoda Neuwagen

Nils Frings:

+49 481 680092 / nils.frings@kuestengarage.de

Frank Green:

+49 481 680091 / frank.green@kuestengarage.de

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge Neuwagen

Markus Wilch:

+49 481 680047 / markus.wilch@kuestengarage.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Lars Jensen:

+49 481 680065 / lars.jensen@kuestengarage.de

Ole Stöfen:

+49 481 680021 / ole.stoefen@kuestengarage.de

Service

Serviceleiter

Kay Barz:

+49 4841 835354 / kay.barz@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Brian Kowalk: 

brian.kowalk@kuestengarage.de

Klaus-Joachim Heinrich:

+49 481 680013 / klaus-joachim.heinrich@kuestengarage.de

Mirko Oestreich:

+49 481 680016 / mirko.oestreich@kuestengarage.de

Jannik Ott:

+49 481 680042 / jannik.ott@kuestengarage.de

Shakeel Nizam:

+49 481 680016 / shakeel.nizam@kuestengarage.de

Sven Dröger: 

+49 481 680026 / sven.droeger@kuestengarage.de