Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Hamburg



Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Christian Maske:

+49 40 725610 / christian.maske@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Daniel Langbein:

+49 40 7256163 / daniel.langbein@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Benjamin Selle:

+49 40 7256161 / benjamin.selle@kuestengarage.de

Tobias Scharnweber:

+49 40 7256111 / tobias.scharnweber@kuestengarage.de

Michael Harlem:

+49 40 7256138 / michael.harlem@kuestengarage.de

Skoda Neuwagen

Oliver Kloda:

+49 40 7256162 / oliver.kloda@kuestengarage.de

Daniel Beckmann:

+49 40 7256164 / daniel.beckmann@kuestengarage.de

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge Neuwagen

Olaf Abitz-Hoepfner:

+49 40 7256128 / olaf.abitz-hoepfner@kuestengarage.de

Rico Ginzkey:

+49 40 7256140 / rico.ginzkey@kuestengarage.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Andrzej Russek:

+49 40 7256135 / andrzej.russek@kuestengarage.de

Service

Serviceleiter

Randolf Gust:

+49 40 7256130 / randolf.gust@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Enrico Kreft:

+49 40 7256132 / enrico.kreft@kuestengarage.de

Michael Bokalarsky:

+49 40 7256117 / michael.bokalarsky@kuestengarage.de

Marcel Enrique Stender:

+49 40 7256134 / marcelenrique.stender@kuestengarage.de

Matthias Strauer:

+49 40 7256131 / matthias.strauer@kuestengarage.de

Kai Lübbert:

+49 40 7256152 / kai.luebbert@kuestengarage.de

Michael Pück:

+49 40 7256147 / michael.pueck@kuestengarage.de

Serviceassistenz

Alexander Lösment:

+49 40 7256171/ alexander.loesment@kuestengarage.de

Sneha Bathija:

+49 40 725610 / sneha.bathija@kuestengarage.de

Rita Hassani:

+49 40 725610 / rita.hassani@kuestengarage.de

Anke Griebel:

+49 40 725610 / anke.griebel@kuestengarage.de