Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Hamburg

Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Christian Maske:

+49 40 7256114 / christian.maske@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Daniel Langbein:

+49 40 7256163 / daniel.langbein@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Neuwagen

Benjamin Selle:

+49 40 7256161 / benjamin.selle@kuestengarage.de

Tobias Scharnweber:

+49 40 7256111 / tobias.scharnweber@kuestengarage.de

Michael Harlem:

+49 40 7256138 / michael.harlem@kuestengarage.de

Skoda Neuwagen

Oliver Kloda:

+49 40 7256162 / oliver.kloda@kuestengarage.de

Daniel Beckmann:

+49 40 7256164 / daniel.beckmann@kuestengarage.de

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge Neuwagen

Olaf Abitz-Hoepfner:

+49 40 7256128 / olaf.abitz-hoepfner@kuestengarage.de

Rolf Krüger: 

+49 40 7256140 / rolf.krueger@kuestengarage.de 

Gebrauchtwagen

Andrzej Russek:

+49 40 7256135 / andrzej.russek@kuestengarage.de

Service

Serviceleiter

Marc Herold:

+49 40 7256130 / marc.herold@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Enrico Kreft:

+49 40 7256132 / enrico.kreft@kuestengarage.de

Michael Bokalarsky:

+49 40 7256117 / michael.bokalarsky@kuestengarage.de

Marcel Enrique Stender:

+49 40 7256134 / marcelenrique.stender@kuestengarage.de

Matthias Strauer:

+49 40 7256131 / matthias.strauer@kuestengarage.de

Kai Lübbert:

+49 40 7256152 / kai.luebbert@kuestengarage.de

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Peter Drews:

+49 (0) 40 7256112 / peter.drews@kuestengarage.de

Matthias Rehder:   

+49 (0) 40 7256120 / matthias.rehder@kuestengarage.de

Ullubij Hajrullaev:

+49 (0) 40 7256122 / ullubij.hajrullaev@kuestengarage.de