Die Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufs- und Serviceteams in Bordesholm



Verkauf

Verkaufsleiter

Dirk Wenn:

+49 4322 697285 / dirk.wenn@kuestengarage.de

Verkaufsberater

Robin Trautmann:

+49 4322 697286 / robin.trautmann@kuestengarage.de


Service

Serviceleiter

Thorsten Lau:

+49 4322 697233 / thorsten.lau@kuestengarage.de

Serviceberater

Thomas Kieckbusch:

+49 4322 697274 / thomas.kieckbusch@kuestengarage.de

Joachim Reimann:

+49 4322 697271 / joachim.reimann@kuestengarage.de

Thomas Imm:

+49 4322 697263 / thomas.imm@kuestengarage.de